14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 

Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

Contact

Holcomb 2017-2018 Staff

All staff email addresses can be found below. Teachers are most easily reached from 2:20-3:30 PM daily.  You can also call the main office at 503-785-8100 and leave a message at any time. 

Principal
 
Kindergarten
 
Grade 1
Marie Hipply | Marie.Hipply@orecity.k12.or.us 

 
Grade 2

Vanessa Mohler | Vanessa.Mohler@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Grade 3
 
Grade 4
 
Grade 5
 
Alternative Instructional Strategies Program (AISP)
  
Grades K-2
 
Grades 3-5
Maribeth Wobbeking | Maribeth.Wobbeking@orecity.k12.or.us 
 
AISP Instructional Assistants
 
School Psychologist
Dr. Dean Longfellow | Dean.Longfellow@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Counselor
 
Speech
 
Music
 
Extended Resource Center (ERC)
 
English Language Development (ELD)
 
Media Assistant
  
Instructional Assistants

Jerianne Dennis | Jerianne.Dennis@orecity.k12.or.us
Jeanne Grossnickle | Jeanne.Grossnickle@orecity.k12.or.us
Millana Koroteev | Millana.Koroteev@orecity.k12.or.us 

 
More@4 (Pre-kindergarten program)
 
Secretaries
 
Custodians
Trent Winegar | Trent.Winegar@orecity.k12.or.us 

 
Cafeteria