14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 | Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

Silly Sweater Day

Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)

December 20th:  Silly Sweater Day - Wear a funny, colorful or crazy sweater!

Full Article

Color Day

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day)

November 20th:  Color day - Match your grade level!  Wear the color listed below:

  • Kinder - Yellow
  • First - Blue
  • Second - Purple
  • Third - Green
  • Fourth - Red
  • Fifth - Black

Full Article

Silly Sock Day

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)

October 31st:  Silly Sock Day - Wear your favorite pair of silly socks or mismatched socks!

Full Article

Workout Day

Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day)

September 27th - Workout Day: Wear your favorite workout clothes!

Full Article

2019-2020 School Supply List

HERE is the 2019-2020 Holcomb School Supply List

Full Article

Conferences

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 19, 2020 (All day)

March 18 - 19, 2020

Full Article

Daylight Savings Ends

Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)

November 3, 2019 - Don't forget to move your clock back one hour.

Full Article

Daylight Savings Begins

Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day)

March 8, 2020 - Don't forget to set your clock forward by one hour.

Full Article

Spring Pictures

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (All day)

April 7, 2020

Full Article

Picture Retakes

Thursday, November 14, 2019 (All day)

November 14, 2019

Full Article