14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 

Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

School Closure Information

For information on school closures please click HERE.

Full Article

Family Focus Forum

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:30 am - 2:45 pm at Oregon City High School

A free event with workshops on issues important to ALL families and their students - preschool through highschool.

Childcare & lunch provided with pre-registration!

Visit www.FamilyFocusForum.org for more information

Full Article

Exclusion Day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day)

Exclusion Day is February 21, 2018!  

Students with incomplete immunization records will be excluded from attending school per state law, and will not be allowed to attend school until their record is updated.  HERE is more information about Oregon's School and Childcare Immunization Requirements.

Full Article

BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

Popcorn Friday/Spirit Day

Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

Family MASH Night

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

Spring Book Fair

Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

All School Morning Meeting!

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)

Full Article

All School Morning Meeting!

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)

Full Article