14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 | Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

All School Morning Meeting for Third, Fourth, and Fifth

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All day)

February 6, 2019 - Don't forget to wear your red shirt!

Full Article

All School Morning Meeting for Kinder, First, and Second

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)

February 5, 2019 - Don't forget ot wear your red shirt!

Full Article

Exclusion Day

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (All day)

February 20, 2019 - EXCLUSION DAY  

Children who are not current on immunizations will NOT be allowed at school until immunizations are current.

 

 

Full Article

Music Program - 2nd & 4th Grades

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm

Music Program (2nd & 4th grades) - Jackson Campus at 6:30 pm

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)

June 6, 2019

Full Article

Field Day

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)

June 11, 2019

Full Article

Popcorn Friday/Spirit Day

Friday, May 17, 2019 (All day)

May 17, 2019 - Don't forget to weat your spirit wear!

Full Article

MASH Night

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)

May 23, 2019

Full Article

Spring Book Fair

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)

Spring Book Fair - May 21 - 23, 2019

Full Article